In Which Our Hero Feels…Weird

Honestly, I’m not even sure what to write anymore. I’ve lost all motivation to create, whether it be writing or making music. It’s very disheartening to me because I feel as though I need and could benefit greatly from a creative outlet, but all the ideas I have just remain ideas. I have five pieces of music creation software on my laptop and I don’t know how to use a single one, let alone what to make once I do. I feel like I’ve become what I’ve always hated: a man who’s all theory and no action. A bunch of empty words which remain just that: empty words. Maybe it’s the drugs, maybe it’s the depression, maybe it’s the fact I never seen much of anything through…shit, maybe it’s because I haven’t smoked reefer in 1+ month. Something has to give, and soon, or I feel like these ideas will make my fucking head explode.

Leave a Reply

